joomla extensions


Principal Desk

In this era of fast growing technology, it is indeed a challenge to lead 2000 curious mind into 21st century.

read more



 We have excellent Result in SSC & HSC.......

read more


Photo Gallery

You can check out our some collective sweet memories snaps captured on our school's various events for you Enjoy them!.

read more



Now parents can able to see school holidays of current year announced by school. Checkout Holiday List for year 2019-20 Now!

read more

school 1

A Warm Welcome

P.M.M. Rotary School & Junior College is not only a education organization but a mission to make our country stronger by modelling next generation childrens. We believe in the dictum, "If you fail to plan, you plan to fail," so every year,the planning for the year is drawn up well in advance in the month of March itself. Fourty two years ago, this prestigious institution was founded by the over enthusiastic ladies of the Rotary club, with a strong support of the Rotary Club and sound financial help from the Donor company groups namely Dharamsi Morarji and Company, and Albright and Wilson and Borax Morarji.It is easy to climb the ladder of success but remaining at the top needs conscious and consistent effort.We,at P.M.M. Rotary School & Junior College endeavor to put in that extra bit to achieve extraordinary results. Value-education is given top priority and values are imbibed through examples.

Read more




 Rank Name   %
1st  Sakshi Dashpute  95.80%
2nd  Tejal Pokharkar  95.40%
3rd  Kavya Iyer 94.60% 
4th Shreyas Kadam 94.40%
5th Pushkar Tuse 94.40%




       Swatchata Abhiyaan 


  Swachata Abhiyan  
                                                       Swachata Abhiyan1

Football Team (Runner ups)

1.Miss Sanjana Desai  2.Miss Unnati Vispute  3.Miss Anjali Kanoji  4.Miss Shreya Pawar 
5.Miss Riddhi Sawala 6.Miss Jesika Singh  7.Miss Riya Upadhyay  8.Miss Tirtha Karaka 
9.Miss Bhavika Sawant  10.Shreya Wankhede  11.Miss Harshita Jadi   


 Football runner up under 14 girls

Carrom Winners (Taluka level )

Miss Bhakti Deshpande 

Mast Niraj Bhoir

Mast Swayam Kharat 


 Carom winners Taluka lavel

Volley ball District level Winners (under 17 girls)

1.Miss Shreya Chavan  2.Miss Chandrika Karnik  3.Miss Sanghaja Waghmare  4.Miss Sanika Sabde 
5.Miss Purva Pokharkar 6.Miss Priyanka Warke  7.Miss Nandini Patil  8.Miss Diksha Suvarna 
9.Miss Charvi Hasbe 10.Shravani Ghadge  11.Miss Sakshi Ubale   12.Miss Shraddha Biwalkar
13.Miss Utkarsha Chowdhari      


 Vollyball winners under 17 girls District

Page 6 of 15

News and Events

Friday, 01 May 2020
Thumbnail Notice Hello dear Parents,   We, the Management with the consent of the subject teachers have collectively decided to have only Entire Sanskrit and Entire Hindi and do away with Composite Hindi/...
IX std Assignments
Thursday, 16 April 2020


Every school should be this way Outstanding Teaching Ethics, Outstanding Staff, Outstanding Facilities ...Every school should follow these guys. WELL WORTH THE EDUCATION!

vishal sharma

Fees Payment

Now you can pay through "State Bank Collect" to make a payment please click on below image link



My Profile

Notice Board

Parliment election is on 26th June 2019

Get in touch

Connect with us

Shama Prasad Mukharjee Road,
Opp. State Bank Of India,

Follow us

Copyright© Rotary School Ambarnath. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Tripod